Instant Happiness

Dear Blog-Land,

I am having some instant coffee with three sugars, and it’s so bad for me. I know it is, but I can’t help it.  I was just sitting here, waiting for my footage to finish reloading, when I started to wonder (the way I sometimes do) … what if this black brew was instant happiness? What if you could drink instant happiness?

I wonder how many people would drink it?
I wonder if I could make money off of this?

I wonder if I should patent it?

For a limited time! Have Lis Moreno’s amazing black brew — Instant Happiness. Forget your worries friends, and take a moment to smile and remember about the little things in life, little things that make it all worthwhile. 

What are your thoughts?

